Proudly presenting the people who helped shape East Preston:

look forward to additional information about those whom we honour as we prepare for the upcoming 2019 preston township homecoming celebration

Mr. Dick Brooks - County Constable

Mrs. Cecilia Brown – Midwife

Mrs. Sarah Jane Clayton – Post Mistress

Mrs. May Crawley – Midwife

Mr. Johnny Diggs – School Trustee

Mr. George Diggs – County Councillor

Mrs. Isabel Diggs – Women’s Organizer

Mr. Joseph Diggs – gifted Herbal Medicine man

Mr. Allen Wesley (A.W.) Evans - County Councillor, Deacon

Mrs. Jane Slawter – Midwife






Would you like to honour a community member? complete the online form to submit your information:

Your Name *
Your Name